Bayonne

Local Reviews
for Bayonne, NJ

Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC Rated 4.7 out of 5 stars based on 17 customer reviews

Map of Bayonne, NJ 07002

Sprinkler service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Once again, Confire came to service the sprinkler system; specifically riser 4. Bill McCool and Bill Meile came and they now assure me that the problem is fixed. I guess we have to wait and see.

BayonneNJ07002 40.6675-74.0875

Map of Bayonne, NJ 07002

Maintenance technician




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Great

BayonneNJ07002 40.6775-74.0925

Map of Bayonne, NJ 07002

good price




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

excellent

BayonneNJ07002 40.665-74.12

Map of Bayonne, NJ 07002

Great Service!




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Service team was in the office with no disruption to our staff or patients. Very professional!

BayonneNJ07002 40.665-74.1175

Map of Bayonne, NJ 07002

Building 14 Sprinkler detectors




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

BayonneNJ07002 40.6675-74.0875

Map of Bayonne, NJ 07002

Still waiting




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

When he is here Bill does great work, but we have been waiting months for the duct detectors to be completed. Now we are waiting weeks for a quote to replace a dry valve in our sprinkler system. I'm also waiting for a quote to replace the relief valve in the sprinkler system in building 51. Why does it take so long for a written quote?

BayonneNJ07002 40.6675-74.0875

Map of Bayonne, NJ 07002

Great Service and a Great Employee….




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Roland Velastegui provided an excellent phenomenal service. He evaluated, monitored, detected, and finally resolved a notification issue that our fire alarm system had. Roland was very detailed in his role and it was very visible his knowledge, experience, and especially his passion on what he is working on. Take Care. Stay Safe.

BayonneNJ07002 40.655-74.125

Map of Bayonne, NJ 07002

Great job!




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Reliable. On time. Professional. Carefully inspected our condo. Highly recommend.

BayonneNJ07002 40.6675-74.12

Map of Bayonne, NJ 07002

FRONT DESK COORDINATOR




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

BayonneNJ07002 40.665-74.1175

Map of Bayonne, NJ 07002

Great service, awesome tech




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

BayonneNJ07002 40.6625-74.115

Friendly and courteous




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

BayonneNJ07002 40.675-74.115

Front Desk Coordinator




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Jeremy was professional and very helpful in updating us to code ..

BayonneNJ07002 40.665-74.1175

quick service very good




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

BayonneNJ07002 40.665-74.12

great service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

BayonneNJ07002 40.6675-74.11

Great service from Bill, very helpful,and addressed all of the issues professionally




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

very impressed.

BayonneNJ07002 40.6525-74.12

Great service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

BayonneNJ07002 40.68-74.1025

Great timely service.




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

BayonneNJ07002 40.645-74.125

Bill M.

Bill M.

Near Port Terminal Blvd, Bayonne, NJ 07002
Daquan  J.

Daquan J.

Near Lefante Way, Bayonne, NJ 07002
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Lefante Way, Bayonne, NJ 07002
Bill M.

Bill M.

Near Port Terminal Blvd, Bayonne, NJ 07002
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Pulaski St, Bayonne, NJ 07002
Matthew C.

Matthew C.

COD $220.50, you will need a 10LB ABC Hydro Swap Call when you are on your way Annual Fire Extinguisher Inspection Confirmed with Mircea - 551-232-0137 201-436-8350 Portable Extinguishers Inspection Annual inspection dept: EXTG

Near W 22nd St, Bayonne, NJ 07002
Daquan  J.

Daquan J.

Near North St, Bayonne, NJ 07002
Eduardo  R.

Eduardo R.

Near Hook Rd, Bayonne, NJ 07002
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near Avenue B, Bayonne, NJ 07002
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Broadway, Bayonne, NJ 07002
Mike  P.

Mike P.

Near Broadway, Bayonne, NJ 07002
Mike  P.

Mike P.

Near Broadway, Bayonne, NJ 07002
George W.

George W.

**** PLEASE CALL 30 MINS UPON ARRIVAL **** CONFIRMED MICHELLE VIA EMAIL - 732-541-7111 ARRIVAL TIME 12-1PM SEMI ANNUAL KIT INSPECTION.

Near Prospect Ave, Bayonne, NJ 07002
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near John F. Kennedy Blvd, Bayonne, NJ 07002
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Broadway, Bayonne, NJ 07002
Bill M.

Bill M.

Near Port Terminal Blvd, Bayonne, NJ 07002
Mike  P.

Mike P.

Near Avenue A, Bayonne, NJ 07002
Bill M.

Bill M.

Near Port Terminal Blvd, Bayonne, NJ 07002
George W.

George W.

Near W 1st St, Bayonne, NJ 07002
Bill M.

Bill M.

Near Port Terminal Blvd, Bayonne, NJ 07002

 

Confires is dedicated to serving our customers throughout New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania and Northern Delaware! We take pride in the “customer first” reputation we’ve built the past 40 years. Our customers trust us to guide them through the process of meeting fire protection code requirements and keeping their businesses fire safe.