Fairfield

Local Reviews
for Fairfield, NJ

Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 21 customer reviews

Map of Fairfield, NJ 07004

Great Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Their Technicians and Office Staff are knowledgeable and friendly

FairfieldNJ07004 40.8775-74.2925

Map of Fairfield, NJ 07004

Great job as always




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Gregory did a great job with his inspection. He is always kind, polite and makes sure that our business is running safely.

FairfieldNJ07004 40.8775-74.295

Map of Fairfield, NJ 07004

great group of guys good service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

technician explain everything he was going to do which I though was very nice and professional.

FairfieldNJ07004 40.88-74.2725

Map of Fairfield, NJ 07004

ON TIME AND EFFICIENT NEAT AND CLEAN




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

FairfieldNJ07004 40.885-74.28

Map of Fairfield, NJ 07004

Great service!!!




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Excellent and Very professional service!!

FairfieldNJ07004 40.8675-74.32

Map of Fairfield, NJ 07004

Flawless, Great Service and Friendly Thank you




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

FairfieldNJ07004 40.8825-74.275

Map of Fairfield, NJ 07004

Great job. Awesome peronality




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Harry made the experience easy and well informed. This was the first time I was placed in charge of the process. Harry walked me though it and was extremely knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. Truly cared about the job

FairfieldNJ07004 40.875-74.2725

Map of Fairfield, NJ 07004

director Warhouse Operations




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Outstanding service by Sean Watson !

FairfieldNJ07004 40.8825-74.28

Map of Fairfield, NJ 07004

I would like to say that the technician Sean Watson was very informative and a plesure to work with.




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Welcome aboard !

FairfieldNJ07004 40.8825-74.28

Map of Fairfield, NJ 07004

Great customer service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

The techs came in for the annual inspections and the facility was a mad house. They were patient and waited until i was available to escort them to our equipment.

FairfieldNJ07004 40.88-74.275

Great Service & Quality Work




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Both Kyle and Jethro came on my property to perform some main line work. Even with some bumps in the road in regards to my setup, they knew exactly what to do. Will be using them again if ever needed. Price was great, too.

FairfieldNJ07004 40.8925-74.2725

Friendly and knowledgable




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

FairfieldNJ07004 40.8825-74.275

Very professional




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Nothing to improve. Very polite and professional.

FairfieldNJ07004 40.875-74.3

Great Service - Price was correct




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

FairfieldNJ07004 40.8725-74.305

Review




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Very Professional and knowledgeable

FairfieldNJ07004 40.8725-74.315

Response from Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC:

Darel, I appreciate you taking the time to acknowledge our technician Luigi. At Confires we strive to ensure that our team provides exemplary customer service each and every day. If we can be of assistance with any other of your fire protection needs please do not hesitate to call me directly at 908-912-3060. Regards, Mark Calleo Vice President & General Manager


Your whole team is a pleasure to work with




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

FairfieldNJ07004 40.8825-74.275

Response from Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC:

Lisa, Thank you very much for taking the time to acknowledge your experience with CONFIRES FIRE PROTECTION. If we can be of further assistance with any other of your fire protection needs please do not hesitate to call me directly at 908-912-3060. Regards, Mark Calleo Vice President / General Manager


very knowledgeable and great service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

FairfieldNJ07004 40.8825-74.275

Great friendly service !!




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

FairfieldNJ07004 40.89-74.2775

Great service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

FairfieldNJ07004 40.8725-74.3025

Great service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Always prompt and complete.

FairfieldNJ07004 40.8725-74.3025

Eduardo  R.

Eduardo R.

Near Fairfield Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004
Eduardo  R.

Eduardo R.

Near Gloria Ln, Fairfield, NJ 07004
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Law Dr, Fairfield, NJ 07004
Mike  P.

Mike P.

Near Passaic Ave, Fairfield, NJ 07004
Sean W.

Sean W.

Near Audrey Pl, Fairfield, NJ 07004
Mike  P.

Mike P.

Near Bloomfield Ave, Fairfield, NJ 07004
Mike  P.

Mike P.

Near Law Dr, Fairfield, NJ 07004
Mike  P.

Mike P.

Near Kulick Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004
Mike  P.

Mike P.

Near Daniel Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Law Dr, Fairfield, NJ 07004
George W.

George W.

Semiannual Kitchen Inspection Scheduled with Laurie 973-339-7059.

Near Spielman Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004
George W.

George W.

** CALL 45 MINS UPON ARRIVAL ** CONFIRMED ELISE 203-560-1492 7-8AM The following discrepancies were found during your Semi Annual Fire Inspection that needs to be corrected for Compliance: ProTex 4.6 Gallon cylinder due for hydrostatic test. SCOPE OF WORK: Furnish necessary parts and labor to hydro test (1) Protex 4.6 Gallon Cylinder.

Near Hollywood Ave, Fairfield, NJ 07004
Eduardo  R.

Eduardo R.

Near Daniel Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near Hollywood Ave, Fairfield, NJ 07004
George W.

George W.

Near Spielman Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Law Dr, Fairfield, NJ 07004
Sean W.

Sean W.

On site to perform repairs for deficiencies found during annual inspection.

Near Fairfield Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Daniel Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004
Mike  P.

Mike P.

Near Clinton Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004
Eduardo  R.

Eduardo R.

Near Spielman Rd, Fairfield, NJ 07004

 

Confires is dedicated to serving our customers throughout New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania and Northern Delaware! We take pride in the “customer first” reputation we’ve built the past 40 years. Our customers trust us to guide them through the process of meeting fire protection code requirements and keeping their businesses fire safe.