Flemington

Local Reviews
for Flemington, NJ

Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 33 customer reviews

Map of Flemington, NJ 08822

EXCEPTIONAL!! what a great guy- amazing, respectful, hardworking, caring. really loves his job and loves the company.




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WOW- FOR 6 Years i been using Confires- they are great. From getting an appointment to getting the tech coming in and doing his job. I had this tech and he just was amazing- i had to close my cafe because of the test alarm - and i left a note on the door saying to please call me when he gets there- and he was so responsible and caring- He actually got out of the truck to read my note posted ont eh door- Not even FEX- EX OR UPS OR EVEN USPS does that. they just keep going and pretend they didnt even read. Kossi my tech called me on my cell so politely and said good morning ----and i came running to open the door - he was so caring, loving, warm and just wanted to go in and do the job. It was so hot that day that he was inside teh cafe and he was so hot but he kept doing his job. After he left i insisted giving him a bottled water and he was so embarresed to take it and just wanted to pay for it- what a nice gentlemen.. great customer service. thank you Bonnie for sending me such a great guy!! Confires is the best!!!

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.5125-74.86

Map of Flemington, NJ 08822

Friendly Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.515-74.86

Map of Flemington, NJ 08822

response time excellent




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Courteous service and response time excellent

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.5225-74.7975

Map of Flemington, NJ 08822

asm




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.5425-74.8575

Map of Flemington, NJ 08822

ATOM




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.51-74.8425

Map of Flemington, NJ 08822

AMAZING




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Daquan was amazing Tech.. He came in on time and he had such nice greetings and he just went to do what was requested to do..he serviced and tested our rest. fire alarm detectors and also teh panel batteries.. he was so focused programming the units. he just loves his job... after he finsihed he approaced me and gave me helping info and how to be safe in case fire etc. he was so down to earth... very respectful and one can see that he just does his job... great customer service... see you soon Daquan... thank you again for all your help. JS Shaker Cafe

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.5125-74.86

Map of Flemington, NJ 08822

GREAT SERVICE




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.5175-74.8575

Map of Flemington, NJ 08822

Very insightful




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.5075-74.855

Map of Flemington, NJ 08822

Efficient and complete inspection




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.535-74.855

Map of Flemington, NJ 08822

Excellent professional service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Knowledgeable technical services. Thorough and efficient. Friendly and pleasant staff. Calls returned and on time service. Couldn’t ask for better!!

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.51-74.86

Above and Beyond!




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Thanks so much for your excellent service and for discovering a serious problem with the Exit lights. I appreciate all your help and suggestions for solving the problem.

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.51-74.86

Great service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Bill came on time was very courteous I asked him to give me a call when he was finished and he did . Problem solved . Thank you

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.5025-74.855

Annual Fire Pump Inspection




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

The guys always do a good job.

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.5025-74.8625

Great Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Very efficient

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.5025-74.86

Great Service!




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.5225-74.7975

Service was prompt and tech was very knowledgeable & helpful




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.5225-74.8575

Administrative Assistant




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.5225-74.855

Quick and Easy




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Did his job, got in and out.

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.5225-74.85

Great service and quick




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.5-74.8575

Professional, friendly service.




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Tech arrived on time and notified me in advance when he was on the way.

FlemingtonNJ08822 40.49-74.84

Damion  S.

Damion S.

Near Sunridge Dr, Flemington, NJ 08822
Roland V.

Roland V.

Near Locust Ct, Flemington, NJ 08822
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near Broad St, Flemington, NJ 08822
Roland V.

Roland V.

Near Locust Ct, Flemington, NJ 08822
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near S Main St, Flemington, NJ 08822
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near Commerce St, Flemington, NJ 08822
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near Commerce St, Flemington, NJ 08822
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near Commerce St, Flemington, NJ 08822
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near Commerce St, Flemington, NJ 08822
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Park Ave, Flemington, NJ 08822
Roland V.

Roland V.

Near Royal Rd, Flemington, NJ 08822
Damion  S.

Damion S.

Near US-202, Flemington, NJ 08822
Daquan  J.

Daquan J.

Near US-202, Flemington, NJ 08822
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near River Rd, Flemington, NJ 08822
Daquan  J.

Daquan J.

Near Bartles Corner Rd, Flemington, NJ 08822
Bill M.

Bill M.

Near US-202, Flemington, NJ 08822
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near County Rd 523, Flemington, NJ 08822
Damion  S.

Damion S.

Near Royal Rd, Flemington, NJ 08822
Bill M.

Bill M.

Near US-202, Flemington, NJ 08822
Damion  S.

Damion S.

Near Walter E Foran Blvd, Flemington, NJ 08822

 

Confires is dedicated to serving our customers throughout New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania and Northern Delaware! We take pride in the “customer first” reputation we’ve built the past 40 years. Our customers trust us to guide them through the process of meeting fire protection code requirements and keeping their businesses fire safe.