Middlesex

Local Reviews
for Middlesex, NJ

Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 26 customer reviews

Map of Middlesex, NJ 08846

Great service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Dwayne is awesome. He is always on time and is quick and efficient. That’s why we always choose Confires.

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.58-74.5

Map of Middlesex, NJ 08846

Professionalism at its best




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.5825-74.485

Map of Middlesex, NJ 08846

Professionalism at its best




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

The service rep Daquan Johnson did an excellent job in a timely manner.

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.5825-74.485

Map of Middlesex, NJ 08846

Controller




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

The worker's' were great. They had nice personalities, work ethic and knowledge of the job at hand.

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.56-74.52

Map of Middlesex, NJ 08846

Great




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.5775-74.5

Map of Middlesex, NJ 08846

sevice




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

great job

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.5775-74.4825

Map of Middlesex, NJ 08846

GREAT SERVICE!




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Tyshon was very professional. He was respectful of the property. He was knowledgeable and answered all of the questions I had. Tyshon also work diligently. Thank you so much for such a great service.

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.575-74.4875

Map of Middlesex, NJ 08846

great job




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.575-74.485

Map of Middlesex, NJ 08846

Great Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Great service, dependable and professional. Darren was prompt and completed the job in no time at all.

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.5825-74.49

Map of Middlesex, NJ 08846

Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

I’ve been a customer for over 25 years. You have always provided timely service. Along with my annual inspection this year, I needed a 5 year FDC test and two gauges needed to be changed. Since the estimate was over $1,000 I had to pay a $600 plus deposit. I paid it, but as a 25 year customer, I was disappointed that a deposit was required. I understand it’s your policy, but I was disappointed.

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.5625-74.51

Great Job




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.5775-74.5

Great service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Excellent

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.5775-74.5075

Very good




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Quick and professional

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.5725-74.4925

Both techs did an excellent job




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.575-74.485

Great Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Service is quick and simple. The professionals are always on time and know what they are doing. They have very flexible hours that cater to your needs.

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.58-74.5

Member of the Congregation




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Great working with Anthony. He arrived on time and was very professional in getting the inspection done. thanks!

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.5725-74.4875

Excellent Service with a smile




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

David was awesome! Very thorough and knowledgeable

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.5675-74.5

Great Service!! Dave is the best, always on time and helpful..




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.585-74.475

Service was great.




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.57-74.495

Response from Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC:

Judy, Thank you for taking the time to complete this survey for Dave. If we can be of further assistance to you with your fire protection needs, please do not hesitate to contact me directly at 908-912-3060. Regards, Mark Calleo Vice President


Excellent Service!




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

MiddlesexNJ08846 40.5675-74.5

Response from Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC:

Richard, I appreciate you taking the time to complete this survey for Dave. Please feel free to contact me directly at 908-912-3060 if we can be of further assistance to you. Regards, Mark Calleo Vice President


Roland V.

Roland V.

Near Baekeland Ave, Middlesex, NJ 08846
Bill M.

Bill M.

Near Lincoln Blvd, Middlesex, NJ 08846
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near South Ave, Middlesex, NJ 08846
Bill M.

Bill M.

Near Warrenville Rd, Middlesex, NJ 08846
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Lincoln Blvd, Middlesex, NJ 08846
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Smalley Ave, Middlesex, NJ 08846
George W.

George W.

CALL 30 MIN PRIOR TO ARRIVAL Confirmed with Steve Ashton 908-303-5455 Annual Extinguisher Inspection (4 extg)

Near Lincoln Blvd, Middlesex, NJ 08846
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near Lincoln Blvd, Middlesex, NJ 08846
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near Bound Brook Rd, Middlesex, NJ 08846
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near NJ-28, Middlesex, NJ 08846
Damion  S.

Damion S.

Near Wagner St, Middlesex, NJ 08846
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near Lincoln Blvd, Middlesex, NJ 08846
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Baekeland Ave, Middlesex, NJ 08846
Damion  S.

Damion S.

Near Baekeland Ave, Middlesex, NJ 08846
Bill M.

Bill M.

Near South Ave, Middlesex, NJ 08846
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near Baekeland Ave, Middlesex, NJ 08846
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near Venice Ave, Middlesex, NJ 08846
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Lincoln Blvd, Middlesex, NJ 08846
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near NJ-28, Middlesex, NJ 08846
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near Bound Brook Rd, Middlesex, NJ 08846

 

Confires is dedicated to serving our customers throughout New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania and Northern Delaware! We take pride in the “customer first” reputation we’ve built the past 40 years. Our customers trust us to guide them through the process of meeting fire protection code requirements and keeping their businesses fire safe.