New Brunswick

Local Reviews
for New Brunswick, NJ

Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 13 customer reviews

Map of New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Professionalism to The Finest




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Great customer service, ask me hows my day going.

New BrunswickNJ08901 40.485-74.475

Map of New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Great Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Kossi did an amazing job with our fire alarm testing here at 10A and 10B today. He was very easy to work with and was very experienced in the equipment. Please tell Kossi a job well done today. Thanks you. Pat Clark

New BrunswickNJ08901 40.48-74.475

Map of New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Great Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Patrick was very professional & courteous.

New BrunswickNJ08901 40.48-74.45

Map of New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Great service qualified personnel




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

New BrunswickNJ08901 40.48-74.475

Map of New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Fast, thorough, and expert experience




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Patrick was on time, knew what had to be done, how to do it, and got the job done without any problems. I was very impressed with his professionalism and knowledge.

New BrunswickNJ08901 40.485-74.475

Map of New Brunswick, NJ 08901

President




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

New BrunswickNJ08901 40.4775-74.485

Map of New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Great Service, Excellant communication with employee




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Offered ideas on my last sprinkler system, also walked over and looked at my deficiency on my last sprinkler inspection. Knew his job very well and showed me what he was actually doing.

New BrunswickNJ08901 40.49-74.44

Map of New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Great Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Rob was very courteous & experienced. He was a pleasure to have servicing our business. Thanks so much. Bruce Oran Owner

New BrunswickNJ08901 40.48-74.45

Map of New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Excellent service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

New BrunswickNJ08901 40.485-74.475

Map of New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Great service and fast




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

New BrunswickNJ08901 40.4775-74.46

Good service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

New BrunswickNJ08901 40.4725-74.48

Excellent Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

The technician came on time, performed the announced service, explained it all, and was very nice.

New BrunswickNJ08901 40.495-74.4425

Special Thanks to Richard Rodriguez. He is very knowledgeable technician, has a very good personality.




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

New BrunswickNJ08901 40.4825-74.45

Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Paul Robeson Blvd, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Mike  P.

Mike P.

Near Jersey Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Daquan  J.

Daquan J.

Near 17 US-1 , NEW BRUNSWICK, NJ 08901
George W.

George W.

TECH MUST IVR IN AND OUT 516-500-7776, PIN 1244108, TRACKING # 226037266 need a tech out to pin the ansul so the bottle won't discharge. This is just so we can get the ansul back in compliance. The electrician will be out at the same time **Scheduled with Phil and Patrick **732-501-0563 / 609-638-2947

Near US-1, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Remsen Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Kyle  R.

Kyle R.

Backflow and Sprinkler Inspection

Near Easton Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Dan S.

Dan S.

Near Livingston Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near George St, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Dan S.

Dan S.

Near Van Dyke Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Livingston Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Mike  P.

Mike P.

Near Jules Ln, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Roland V.

Roland V.

Near Paul Robeson Blvd, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Remsen Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Remsen Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Remsen Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Roland V.

Roland V.

Near Somerset St, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Brookside Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near College Ave, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Paul Robeson Blvd, New Brunswick, NJ 08901
Kyle  R.

Kyle R.

Sprinkler, Backflow, and Stand Pipe Inspection

Near Paul Robeson Blvd, New Brunswick, NJ 08901