Piscataway

Local Reviews
for Piscataway, NJ

Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 22 customer reviews

Map of Piscataway, NJ 08854

Excellent Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Everything was smooth and easy, no complaints. The technician was very knowledgeable and knew exactly what to do with ease and efficiency.

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.56-74.475

Map of Piscataway, NJ 08854

Property Manager




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Very professional crew

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.565-74.46

Map of Piscataway, NJ 08854

Confire




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.5425-74.495

Map of Piscataway, NJ 08854

supervisor




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.5525-74.47

Map of Piscataway, NJ 08854

perishable manager




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.56-74.44

Map of Piscataway, NJ 08854

Great, Simple, Easy Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Technician was professional and courteous. He seemed to really know his job and got to work right away and was done with the sprinkler inspection sooner than I thought. The minimal effort on my part and the speed and efficiency of the service was appreciated. I definitely would recommend Confires to any business.

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.56-74.475

Map of Piscataway, NJ 08854

Excellent Service, quick and easy




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

The technician knew exactly what needed to be done with very little of my time needed. He was able to locate and inspect all 26 of our fire extinguishers throughout the business. The overall experience was professional and as smooth as can be.

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.56-74.475

Map of Piscataway, NJ 08854

Great service. Amazing tech




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.545-74.4275

Map of Piscataway, NJ 08854

Great service. Amazing tech




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.545-74.4275

Map of Piscataway, NJ 08854

GREAT SERVICE FROM TECHNICIAN AND OFFICE PERSONNEL




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

GREAT SERVICE FROM TECHNICIAN AND OFFICE PERSONNEL, REPAIRS DONE WHEN SCHEDULED.

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.595-74.455

Good Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.5325-74.4275

great service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.5525-74.47

Good Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.55-74.4575

Excellent




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Service tech was very knowledgeable. We have new people working on this, he took the time to explain everything and answer all questions that we had. Very valuable employee, you are lucky to have him.

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.5625-74.4375

Friendly Staff




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.5475-74.43

Great, Simple, Easy Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Service Technician knew exactly what to do and was able to find everything on his own. He made the whole process very quick and easy and he made some great suggestions that I took his advice on. Completely satisfied with the service, please use them and you will not regret it.

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.56-74.475

Smooth and Excellent Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Service technician was professional and courteous. Inspection was nice, smooth and easy. I will definitely use this company again and I recommend them to any business.

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.56-74.475

Thorough Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

The fire extinguishers scheduled to be replaced were taken care of and a new problem with emergency lighting was noticed by the technician.

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.58-74.46

Honestly the best service we have had in my five years here




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Something as simple as updating our extinguisher list has proven to be a daunting task for years. We have gone so far as to type a list previously and it was still wrong. Mike took the time to finally create a proper and up-to-date list for us that we can hand to our fire inspector without having to offer any explanation. This work was done without question and with smile unlike those who have come before and offered nothing more than the repetitive sigh at being asked to do what could only be explained as perceived extra work.

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.5375-74.4975

Office Manager




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

PiscatawayNJ08854 40.5525-74.4725

Daquan  J.

Daquan J.

Near New Market Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Roland V.

Roland V.

Near Stelton Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Ethel Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Corporate Pl S, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Roland V.

Roland V.

Near Wills Way, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Old New Brunswick Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Stelton Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Damion  S.

Damion S.

Near New Brunswick Ave, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Sean W.

Sean W.

Near Circle Dr N, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Circle Dr N, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Old New Brunswick Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Kyle  R.

Kyle R.

Backflow Inspection

Near S Randolphville Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Kyle  R.

Kyle R.

Sprinkler and Backflow Inspection

Near S Randolphville Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Damion  S.

Damion S.

Near Stelton Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Kingsbridge Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Damion  S.

Damion S.

Near S Washington Ave, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Roland V.

Roland V.

Near Baldwin St, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Kingsbridge Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Gregory  H.

Gregory H.

Near Kingsbridge Rd, Piscataway, NJ 08854
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Ethel Rd W, Piscataway, NJ 08854

 

Confires is dedicated to serving our customers throughout New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania and Northern Delaware! We take pride in the “customer first” reputation we’ve built the past 40 years. Our customers trust us to guide them through the process of meeting fire protection code requirements and keeping their businesses fire safe.