Scotch Plains

Local Reviews
for Scotch Plains, NJ

Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 15 customer reviews

Map of Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Very good




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Scotch PlainsNJ07076 40.6525-74.4

Map of Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Controller




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

No issues, representative was very pleasant in and out with efficiency.

Scotch PlainsNJ07076 40.655-74.3775

Map of Scotch Plains, NJ 07076-2932

Very professional




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Darren did a very professional job serving our church's kitchen fire suppression system. He called before his arrival, showed up as promised and did a rapid nd thorough job of replacing fusion links.

Scotch PlainsNJ07076-2932 40.6225-74.35

Map of Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Great service and very thorough.




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Cory was very thorough and detailed in completing his work.

Scotch PlainsNJ07076 40.625-74.3575

Map of Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Great Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Scotch PlainsNJ07076 40.645-74.4025

Map of Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Christian - very personable and helpful




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Christian replaced 4 recalled Edwards temperature rise sensors and re-hooked up a horn strobe. Since the Willow Grove church might be eligible for a rebate for each sensor, Christian thoughtfully wrote the date code on the box for me to copy for my records. Very efficient and well organized

Scotch PlainsNJ07076 40.6225-74.35

Map of Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Great Service!




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Scotch PlainsNJ07076 40.645-74.37

Map of Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Quick and great service!




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Scotch PlainsNJ07076 40.645-74.37

Map of Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Great service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Great job !

Scotch PlainsNJ07076 40.65-74.3975

Map of Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

Great Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Scotch PlainsNJ07076 40.6625-74.3875

Great Service Tech




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Being in the fire service, I am knowledgeable of many companies in the fire protection industry. From the first phone call to the end of the service visit everything went very smoothly. Dave was great!

Scotch PlainsNJ07076 40.6475-74.395

Response from Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC:

Robert, Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge our customer service. We strive to ensure that the inspection process is seamless to the customer and handled with 1 telephone call. If we can assist you with any additional fire protection services please feel free to contact me directly at 908-912-3060. Thank you, Mark Calleo Vice President & General Manager


customer serviceyes




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Scotch PlainsNJ07076 40.665-74.385

Very efficient nice personality impressed by company




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Scotch PlainsNJ07076 40.6475-74.3975

Great Service,




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Service Man was very good

Scotch PlainsNJ07076 40.6425-74.405

Business professional




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Scotch PlainsNJ07076 40.6575-74.3725

George W.

George W.

DROP IN Dom 908-322-7542 Annual Extinguisher Inspection (2 extg.) Tech Arrival: 11:00am-8:00pm

Near Park Ave, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
George W.

George W.

Near Raritan Rd, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Mike  P.

Mike P.

Near Fanwood Ave, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near US-22, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Dan S.

Dan S.

Near E 2nd St, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near Martine Ave, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Roland V.

Roland V.

Near Lake Ave, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Gregory  H.

Gregory H.

Near Park Ave, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Darren  P.

Darren P.

Near Terrill Rd, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Darren  P.

Darren P.

Near Martine Ave, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Mike  P.

Mike P.

Near Park Ave, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Damion  S.

Damion S.

Near US-22, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Mountain Ave, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Sean W.

Sean W.

Near Park Ave, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Westfield Ave, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Eduardo  R.

Eduardo R.

Near E 2nd St, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Darren  P.

Darren P.

Near Martine Ave, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Darren  P.

Darren P.

Near Park Ave, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Raritan Rd, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076
Darren  P.

Darren P.

Near Terrill Rd, Scotch Plains, NJ 07076

 

Confires is dedicated to serving our customers throughout New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania and Northern Delaware! We take pride in the “customer first” reputation we’ve built the past 40 years. Our customers trust us to guide them through the process of meeting fire protection code requirements and keeping their businesses fire safe.