Warren

Local Reviews
for Warren, NJ

Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 30 customer reviews

Map of Warren, NJ 07059

owner




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Kossi was very pleasant, knowledgeable and helpful.

WarrenNJ07059 40.6225-74.5325

Map of Warren, NJ 07059

Great work from a clear professional




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Arrived when scheduled, very organized, friendly and professional. Did great work and very clean.

WarrenNJ07059 40.62-74.5625

Map of Warren, NJ 07059

Great Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WarrenNJ07059 40.6375-74.5125

Map of Warren, NJ 07059

Great service and fast repairs




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WarrenNJ07059 40.6175-74.4975

Map of Warren, NJ 07059

Great service and quick service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WarrenNJ07059 40.6175-74.4975

Map of Warren, NJ 07059

very good




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WarrenNJ07059 40.62-74.4875

Map of Warren, NJ 07059

very good




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WarrenNJ07059 40.62-74.4875

Map of Warren, NJ 07059

Great




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

It was a pleasure dealing Richard. He took it upon himself to perform most of the inspections before we arrived at the property, which saved us all a lot of time. He was professional and knowledgeable. He is an asset to your company. Regards, Gerry and Marie Perrrotti

WarrenNJ07059 40.62-74.53

Map of Warren, NJ 07059

Great Service, came quickly




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Tech-Patrick was very professional and friendly

WarrenNJ07059 40.6175-74.4975

Map of Warren, NJ 07059

Chris arrived right on time and found the problem with the alarm quickly. We had him put in a new unit and the system is doing well.




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Chris represents your company in a professional manner and was efficient in finding the problem with our system. This is true of all the technicians we have met. Keep up the great work!

WarrenNJ07059 40.6375-74.5125

Chris and his teammate did a great job on the sensitivty testing of our smoke alarms!




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

We have been a customer of Confires for a number of years and have never had any bad experiences with their service. Everyone who works there have been professional and courteous. Great company to work with!

WarrenNJ07059 40.6375-74.5125

very good




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WarrenNJ07059 40.62-74.4875

Chris was very efficient and finished the job quickly.




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WarrenNJ07059 40.6375-74.5125

Terrific service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WarrenNJ07059 40.62-74.485

Extinguisher Inspection




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Confires's technician, Luigi Brito conducted an extremely thorough inspection of our extinguishers and facility. He was very knowledgeable and had excellent communication/customer service skills. Luigi made us feel confident that we we were well protected and made sure we knew what to expect and more importantly how we should react in the case of an unfortunate fire event.

WarrenNJ07059 40.635-74.51

Response from Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC:

We appreciate the time you took Craig to provide us details on our service. We thank you for the 5 star rating and Google review.


Confires Service Excels




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Great service, we had fire extinguishers installed one year ago, the company called to schedule the annual inspection and re-tag the extinguishers. I didn't have to remember anything, they follow up beautifully. Technician (David Solomon) was extremely nice, friendly and efficient. Perfect transaction. A+

WarrenNJ07059 40.62-74.4875

Great service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Very thorough and fast!

WarrenNJ07059 40.62-74.49

Friendly and knowledgeable




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Dave was very friendly, worked efficiently and was very knowledgeable about procedures.

WarrenNJ07059 40.645-74.475

Luigi was very professional and efficient.




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WarrenNJ07059 40.6225-74.4825

Great Service.




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Very nice and great job

WarrenNJ07059 40.63-74.5025

Response from Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC:

Kim, Thank you for taking the time to recognize Luigi's service with this 5 star review. If CONFIRES FIRE PROTECTION can be of further assistance with any other of your fire protection needs, please do not hesitate to contact the office at 800-875-7233 or feel free to call me directly at 908-912-3060. Regards, Mark Calleo Vice President / General Manager


Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Mountain Blvd, Warren, NJ 07059
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Technology Dr S, Warren, NJ 07059
Kyle  R.

Kyle R.

Sprinkler and Backflow Inspection

Near Technology Dr S, Warren, NJ 07059
Damion  S.

Damion S.

Near Technology Dr S, Warren, NJ 07059
Kyle  R.

Kyle R.

Sprinkler Inspection

Near Martinsville Road, Warren, NJ 07059
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near Mountain Blvd, Warren, NJ 07059
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near Mountain Blvd, Warren, NJ 07059
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Mountain Blvd, Warren, NJ 07059
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Mountain Blvd, Warren, NJ 07059
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Washington Valley Rd, Warren, NJ 07059
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Mountain Blvd, Warren, NJ 07059
Damion  S.

Damion S.

Near Bardy Rd, Warren, NJ 07059
Sean W.

Sean W.

On site to perform annual inspection.

Near Mountain Blvd, Warren, NJ 07059
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Mountain Blvd, Warren, NJ 07059
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Town Center Dr, Warren, NJ 07059
Damion  S.

Damion S.

Near King George Rd, Warren, NJ 07059
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Mountain Blvd, Warren, NJ 07059
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Powder Horn Dr, Warren, NJ 07059
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Mt Bethel Rd, Warren, NJ 07059
Mike B.

Mike B.

Near Mountain Blvd, Warren, NJ 07059

 

Confires is dedicated to serving our customers throughout New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania and Northern Delaware! We take pride in the “customer first” reputation we’ve built the past 40 years. Our customers trust us to guide them through the process of meeting fire protection code requirements and keeping their businesses fire safe.