Wayne

Local Reviews
for Wayne, NJ

Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 9 customer reviews

Map of Wayne, NJ 07470

Great service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Great service!!, he explains everything well. detail about the job and work quick.

WayneNJ07470 40.8875-74.25

Map of Wayne, NJ 07470

5 STAR SERVICE




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

I wish all vendors that I work with are as professional and timely as Confires.

WayneNJ07470 40.96-74.24

Map of Wayne, NJ 07470

Inspection




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

I wish Kossi Afenutsu could work for every vendor that we use as property managers. He was professional and intelligent and a good guy and service with a smile. It's not often that I am so impressed with a service provider but Kossi deserves FIVE STARS!!

WayneNJ07470 40.9625-74.24

Map of Wayne, NJ 07470

Annual Inspection




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

I wish every vendor that came into my office had the professionalism and courtesy that both gentlemen exhibited. Kudos to Confires for having such exemplary employees. We are a new customer (former customer of W J Malone) and Malone never treated us with such respect.

WayneNJ07470 40.9625-74.24

Map of Wayne, NJ 07470

Excellent




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Harold Eby was personable, knowledgeable and quick to do what he came to do.

WayneNJ07470 40.9275-74.2675

Map of Wayne, NJ 07470

Best Technician




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Harold Eby was not only extremely friendly, but also very informative. He explained everything everything he did and why it had to be done.

WayneNJ07470 40.9475-74.205

Map of Wayne, NJ 07470

very professional




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WayneNJ07470 40.89-74.25

Response from Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC:

Thank you Tom for the 5 star review.


Map of Wayne, NJ 07470

Awesome




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Everything was done in a timely matter. Employee was extremely nice.

WayneNJ07470 40.9475-74.205

Map of Wayne, NJ 07470

Tech was great




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WayneNJ07470 40.89-74.25

Dan S.

Dan S.

Near NJ-23, Wayne, NJ 07470
Mike  P.

Mike P.

Near Willowbrook Blvd, Wayne, NJ 07470
Mike  P.

Mike P.

Near Willowbrook Mall, Wayne, NJ 07470
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Willowbrook Mall, Wayne, NJ 07470
George W.

George W.

90 MIN LOAD TEST REQUIRED- BRING SIMULATOR Scheduled with Anna 973-861-1324 Annual Inspection (2 lights)

Near Hamburg Turnpike, Wayne, NJ 07470
George W.

George W.

Confirmed with Bud 973-694-1200 Annual Extinguisher Inspection (15 extg.) Tech Arrival: 8:00am-5:00pm

Near Highpoint Dr, Wayne, NJ 07470
Daquan  J.

Daquan J.

Near Hamburg Turnpike, Wayne, NJ 07470
Daquan  J.

Daquan J.

Near Hamburg Turnpike, Wayne, NJ 07470
Dan S.

Dan S.

Near Hinchman Ave, Wayne, NJ 07470
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near Willowbrook Blvd, Wayne, NJ 07470
Daquan  J.

Daquan J.

Near Hamburg Turnpike, Wayne, NJ 07470
Mike  P.

Mike P.

Near Newark Pompton Turnpike, Wayne, NJ 07470
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Hamburg Turnpike, Wayne, NJ 07470
Mike  P.

Mike P.

Near Valley Rd, Wayne, NJ 07470
Mike  P.

Mike P.

Near Willowbrook Blvd, Wayne, NJ 07470
Dwayne  P.

Dwayne P.

Near NJ-23, Wayne, NJ 07470
George W.

George W.

Semiannual Kitchen Inspection Annual Fire Extinguisher Inspection (5) Annual Exit Light Inspection (12) Scheduled with Karen, #973-686-9699

Near Owens Dr, Wayne, NJ 07470
Dan S.

Dan S.

Near Valley Rd, Wayne, NJ 07470
Eduardo  R.

Eduardo R.

Near Hinchman Ave, Wayne, NJ 07470
Eduardo  R.

Eduardo R.

Near Newark Pompton Turnpike, Wayne, NJ 07470

 

Confires is dedicated to serving our customers throughout New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania and Northern Delaware! We take pride in the “customer first” reputation we’ve built the past 40 years. Our customers trust us to guide them through the process of meeting fire protection code requirements and keeping their businesses fire safe.