Westfield

Local Reviews
for Westfield, NJ

Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC Rated 4.9 out of 5 stars based on 16 customer reviews

Map of Westfield, NJ 07090

Great service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Fully satisfied

WestfieldNJ07090 40.6725-74.33

Map of Westfield, NJ 07090

Office Manager




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Professional, arrived on time.

WestfieldNJ07090 40.6475-74.355

Map of Westfield, NJ 07090

Great!




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WestfieldNJ07090 40.6525-74.3525

Map of Westfield, NJ 07090

Great Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Confires is a reliable service that services our office every year and we pass our fire inspection due to their diligence.

WestfieldNJ07090 40.6475-74.3475

Map of Westfield, NJ 07090

Great service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WestfieldNJ07090 40.65-74.35

Map of Westfield, NJ 07090

Great service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WestfieldNJ07090 40.6525-74.3375

Map of Westfield, NJ 07090

sean was great




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Sean was great. There was an earlier visit scheduled that didn't happen and that communication problem is of concern. Also, it would be good to know that we need to be ready to put the alarm system on test mode and that there will be a short alarm period (since we house a pre-k school).

WestfieldNJ07090 40.65-74.35

Map of Westfield, NJ 07090

Polite and Professional




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WestfieldNJ07090 40.65-74.345

Response from Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC:

Gregg, we appreciate your 5 star feedback.


Map of Westfield, NJ 07090

Tech's was very friendly and helpful




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

They provided great service and made sure I was up to code with the fire inspection.

WestfieldNJ07090 40.6475-74.3475

Map of Westfield, NJ 07090

nice gentleman




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WestfieldNJ07090 40.65-74.35

B/G supervisor




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WestfieldNJ07090 40.68-74.33

Thank you




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WestfieldNJ07090 40.65-74.35

Great Service and Professional Employee




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Luigi is a great representative of the Confires Fire Protection Service. He was courteous and professional in his servicing at our office!

WestfieldNJ07090 40.65-74.3425

Response from Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC:

Susan, Thank you for taking the time to acknowledge Luigi and the service that he provided to you today. In the event that we can assist you with any additional fire protection needs please do not hesitate to call me directly at 908-912-3060. Regards, Mark Calleo Vice President & General Manager


Great Service




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Very pleasant and courteous.

WestfieldNJ07090 40.65-74.35

Professional




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

WestfieldNJ07090 40.6275-74.325

Customer service at its best




Review of Confires Fire Protection Service, LLC

Thank you for being patient and waiting for me to arrive.

WestfieldNJ07090 40.6725-74.33

Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near Rahway Ave, Westfield, NJ 07090
Damion  S.

Damion S.

Near St Paul St, Westfield, NJ 07090
Damion  S.

Damion S.

Near Lamberts Mill Rd, Westfield, NJ 07090
Damion  S.

Damion S.

Near Elmer St, Westfield, NJ 07090
Daquan  J.

Daquan J.

Near St Paul St, Westfield, NJ 07090
Daquan  J.

Daquan J.

Near St Paul St, Westfield, NJ 07090
Roland V.

Roland V.

Near Cacciola Pl, Westfield, NJ 07090
George W.

George W.

Scheduled with Thomas Charles #908-654-8934/#908-499-3122 Annual Extinguisher Inspection (1 extg.) Tech Arrival: 10:00pm - 7:00pm (CLOSED ON MONDAYS)

Near Elm St, Westfield, NJ 07090
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Springfield Ave, Westfield, NJ 07090
Bill M.

Bill M.

Near Central Ave, Westfield, NJ 07090
George W.

George W.

Annual Extinguisher Inspection (4) Scheduled with Bella 973-425-0110 Email: mary@northcentralnj.com

Near Central Ave, Westfield, NJ 07090
Mike  P.

Mike P.

Near E Broad St, Westfield, NJ 07090
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Elmer St, Westfield, NJ 07090
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Central Ave, Westfield, NJ 07090
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Mountain Ave, Westfield, NJ 07090
Patrick B.

Patrick B.

Near Mountain Ave, Westfield, NJ 07090
Damion  S.

Damion S.

Near Cardinal Dr, Westfield, NJ 07090
Kossi A.

Kossi A.

Near 1st St, Westfield, NJ 07090
Damion  S.

Damion S.

Near Carleton Rd, Westfield, NJ 07090
Damion  S.

Damion S.

Near N Ave E, Westfield, NJ 07090

 

Confires is dedicated to serving our customers throughout New Jersey, Eastern Pennsylvania and Northern Delaware! We take pride in the “customer first” reputation we’ve built the past 40 years. Our customers trust us to guide them through the process of meeting fire protection code requirements and keeping their businesses fire safe.